2.en.39 Feelings, expression and making faces.

How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?

are you good at making faces?

Can you wink?

Can you think of situations when you would wink?

Can you think of situations when you would frown?

Have a look at these faces and learn how to pronounce the words.

We’ll run a contest to see who is best at making faces.

Go to Learning Chocolate web site learn the words and try the on line dictation.

 

Did you learn any new words?

Did you find this post useful?

Copy new words in your notebook

15 Respostes to “2.en.39 Feelings, expression and making faces.”

  1. marpina Says:

    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes. Examples: blink, wink, nod, grin, yawn and frown.
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, I did.

  2. jaumedelaasuncion Says:

    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes I do, for examples: blink, wink, nod, grin, yawn, frown, tired…
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, I do.

  3. juliariudez1999 Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel? tell about our sentiments, thoughs, etc.

    Are you good at making faces? A little bit.

    Can you wink? Yes, I can.

    Can you think of situations when you would wink? Yes, I can. In situations where I had to give confidence or that I planning something with some people.

    Can you think of situations when you would frown? Yes, I can. When I be angry.

    Did you learn any new words? Yes, I did. Bink, wink, nod, shake, frown and shy.

    Did you find this post useful? Yes, I did.

  4. tonirojas Says:

    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes: blink, yawn, frawn, grin
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, I did

  5. júlia t Says:

    How much does our facial expression tell about the way we feel?

    are you good at making faces?A little bit

    Can you wink?Yes,I can

    Can you think of situations when you would wink?Wen Im doing a joke and I had a sidekick.

    Can you think of situations when you would frown?Yes,when I’m angry.

  6. júlia t Says:

    Did you learn any new words?Yes:shy,shake,nod,frown,yawn and shake.

    Did you find this post useful?Yes.

  7. nereapar13 Says:

    Are you good at making faces?
    No much.
    Can you wink?
    Yes, I can.
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    When I do a joke.
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When I’m angry.
    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes, for example: blink,wink,yawn,grin and shy.
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, I did.

  8. LuciiLpz Says:

    Are you good at making faces?
    Yes
    Can you wink?
    Yes, not very well
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    When I say OK
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When I’m angry or when be sad
    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes, blink, wink, laugh, frown, yawn, grin, shy, sad.
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes

  9. gaspar99 Says:

    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes. Examples: blink, wink, nod, grin, yawn and frown.
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, I did.

  10. miguelangelvives Says:

    Are you good at making faces? I thing that… yes.

    Can you wink? Yes, I can.

    Can you think of situations when you would wink? In a clue, a trap…

    Can you think of situations when you would frown? When I’m angry.

    Did you learn any new words? Yes, for example: blink, wink, laugh, nod , shake, frown,yawn,grin.

    Did you find this post useful? Yes, I did, for know more vocabulary.

  11. magdalena99 Says:

    Are you good at making faces?
    No.
    Can you wink?
    Yes, I can.
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    If, when I make a joke and I want to tell someone
    Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    When I’m angry.
    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes, for example: blink,wink,yawn,grin, shake, frown…
    Did you find this post useful?
    Well, a little tired… but yes, I did.

  12. isidre99sidre Says:

    Are you good at makin faces?
    Yes
    Can you wink?
    yes, I can
    Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    when I make some joking with some friends
    Can you think of situations when you would frow?
    when I’m angry
    Did you lear new words?
    yes, for example: Blink, wink, nod and grin
    Did you find this post useful?
    yes, bacause I learn new words

  13. francina99 Says:

    ·Are you good at making faces?
    No
    ·Can you wink?
    Yes, I can
    ·Can you think of situations when you would wink?
    Yes, when I made a joke to a friend, and also I remember when I wanted to change the topic when my mother arrived. ( I was with my best friend ).
    ·Can you think of situations when you would frown?
    Yes, when my best friend to turn into my boyfriend, he had a new best friend….
    ·Did you learn any new words?
    Yes;yawn,blink,nod,grin and frown.
    ·Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, because is a good way of learn words

  14. mariafont99 Says:

    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes. For example: anxious, bored, shy…

    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, because I learn much words.

  15. dajozume99 Says:

    Did you learn any new words?
    Yes I do, for examples: blink, wink, nod, grin, tired…
    Did you find this post useful?
    Yes, I do


Deixa un comentari

