2.en.34 St Catalina neighbourhood outing

This morning, we all discovered a lot of interesting things thanks to Bernat,  our excellent guide. We, the teachers,  are  also very happy because if we compare the way you behaved  today and the way you did in our first walk, you have surely improved a lot. Your questions and notetaking  in the dossier also showed that you have learnt to take notes and to  be more attentive.

 Enjoy the weekend!

The whole group with Bernat under an old pine tree. (only Dani Zurita is  missing)

  • Did you enjoy the outing?
  • Did you learn a lot ? Contribute with one thing you learnt. Post it to the blog.  Try not to repeat the same things . I’m sure that there are more than 30 information  pieces in your brain.  

20 Respostes to “2.en.34 St Catalina neighbourhood outing”

  1. nereapar13 Says:

    ·Yes, I liked very much.
    ·Yes, I learnt a lot of things, for example: Bridge.

  2. miguelangelvives Says:

    Did you enjoy the outing? Yes
    Did you learn a lot ? Contribute with one thing you learnt. I learn a lot, for example the wind mills are of blood and electricity, the histories that tell Bernat and new words in english, like, stole or iron.

  3. júlia t Says:

    Yes.I loved.
    Yes,I learnt a lot:rusty.

  4. LuciiLpz Says:

    Did you enjoy the outing?Yes, I liked very much
    Did you learn a lot ? Contribute with one thing you learnt. I learn a lot, for example the wind mills are of blood and electricity, the histories that tell Bernat and new words in english, like, stole or iron.
    -I learn that in the village on Bernat’s live, in each home had two
    Bulbs. And the 22.00h the bulbs went out.

  5. claudia-des Says:

    Yes, I did.
    Yes, I learnt a lot, for example, the old bridge of Sa Riera are from de 19th century and the new bridge are from the 20th century.

  6. gaspar99 Says:

    Yes, I did.
    I learn that ” Es Jonquet” was a fisherman neighbourhood.

  7. francina99 Says:

    Yes, was interesting and fun. I really liked.
    Yes, for example that the gardens of Sa Riera are built for Uli, an german architect. Also many buildings were wrought iron.

  8. tonirojas Says:

    Yes, I liked very much this outing.
    I learnt that some windmills has got a religions images.

  9. marpina Says:

    •Did you enjoy the outing? Yes, It was very interesting.
    •Did you learn a lot ? Contribute with one thing you learnt. I learnt a lot of things. For example, in Hornabeque there are naked sculptures.

  10. juliariudez1999 Says:

    ·Did you enjoy the outing? Yes, I did. And very much!
    ·Did you learn a lot ? Yes, I did. For example, that the wind mills are orientated to the sea, and that some of them can move nowadays.

  11. miquelsegui Says:

    -Yes.
    -Yes lots of things for exaple: rusty, iron , bridge and more.

  12. isidre99 Says:

    ·Yes,I liked a lot
    ·I learned that Palma and Napols are the only cities that conserve a very old wind mills

  13. toniparedes Says:

    •Did you enjoy the outing? Yes, I enjoied the outing because I like walking with my friends in Palma.
    •Did you learn a lot ? Yes, because I listened to the teachers’ explanations. Contribute with one thing you learnt. One thing I learnt was that the windmills were used to get water and to make flour and they were positioned faicing the sea to take advantage of the sea wind.

  14. joanflaquer Says:

    •Did you enjoy the outing?I liked very much this outing
    •Did you learn a lot ? Yes, I learnded the words bridge and iron.

  15. jaumedelaasuncion Says:

    – Yes, I liked very much.
    – Yes, I learned many words for examples stone.

  16. Joana cb Says:

    -Yes i enjoyed so much.
    Yes i learned a lot of new vocabulary like rusty.

  17. adriancachago Says:

    – Yes i enjoyed.
    – Not learned much because i did in group of bernat.

  18. magdalena99 Says:

    Did you enjoy the outing?Yes, I liked very much
    Did you learn a lot ? Contribute with one thing you learnt. I learn a lot, for example the wind mills are of blood and electricity, the histories that tell Bernat and new words in english, like, stole or iron.
    -I learn that in the village on Bernat’s live, in each home had two
    Bulbs. And the 22.00h the bulbs went out.

  19. mariafont99 Says:

    • Did you enjoy the outing?
    Yes.
    • Did you learn a lot ? Contribute with one thing you learnt. Post it to the blog. Try not to repeat the same things . I’m sure that there are more than 30 information pieces in your brain.
    Yes I learn a lot. For example I learnd new words: rasty, bridge, stone, sails…

  20. dajozume99 Says:

    Yes.
    Yes, I learn a lot (rasty,bridge,sails)


Deixa un comentari

