1.en.34 Hail! Bright Cecilia: Purcell and Simon and Garfunkel

After an exam it is time to take a musical break. We cannot let the 22nd of November go by without mentioning St Cecilia’s day.  a day on which music  is  traditionally celebrated.

I have chosen two  totally different pieces of music. In both of them Cecilia, the patron saint of music, is central.

The first one was written by Henry Purcell  (1659-1695), an English organist and Baroque composer. 

The second is a song by an American pop legendary duo, Simon and Garfunkel. Listen to the music and fill in  the missing gaps.

What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? Who was she? Do you know anything about her? How is she represented?

Investigate a bit. Where did Purcell play the organ? who was the king or queen at that time in England?  What do you think of this type of music?

What about the “Cecilia” of Simon  and Garfunkel’s song?  what was she like? Do you think she was a real person? Does the song give you any hints?  Is Cecilia a catchy tune? why? why not? 

Enjoy

 Hail! Bright Cecilia, Hail! fill ev’ry Heart!
With Love of thee and thy Celestial Art;
That thine and Musick’s Sacred Love
May make the British Forest prove
As Famous as Dodona’s Vocal Grove.

Now let’s move to the 20th century

Cecilia, you’re________ my heart
You’re ________ my confidence daily
Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
I’m ________ you please to come home

Cecilia, you’re ________ my heart
You’re ________ my confidence daily
Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my________
I’m_______you please to come home
Come on home

________ love in the afternoon with Cecilia
Up in my bedroom (________ love)
I got up to wash my face
When I come back to________
Someone’s taken my ________

Cecilia, you’re ________ my heart
You’re ________ my confidence daily
Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my ________
I’m begging you ________ to come home
Come on home

Jubilation, she loves me again,
I fall on the floor and I’m________,
Jubilation, she loves me again,
I fall on the floor and I’m ________

28 Respostes to “1.en.34 Hail! Bright Cecilia: Purcell and Simon and Garfunkel”

  1. juliariudez1999 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breakin my heart
    You’re shakin my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re berakin my heart
    You’re sakin my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (Making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to my bed
    Someone’s taken my place
    Cecilia, you’re beraking my heart

    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m laughing,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m laughing.

  2. juliariudez1999 Says:

    What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? I think that the “bright Cecilia”, was a music for a party that held before about St Cecilia’s day.
    Who was she? I think that Cecilia was a queen or a princess.
    Do you know anything about her? Yes, that is the patron saint of musicians, and about his life, I know that married with a men named Valeriano.
    How is she represented?The music.

    Where did Purcell play the organ? In Engalnd.
    Who was the king or queen at that time in England? The king and queen at that time was Isabel l and Jacobo Vl
    What do you think of this type of music? I think that is very beatiful and transmitter.

    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? That not talk about the tradicional cecilia
    What was she like? Was very beautiful and his heir was very long.
    Do you think she was a real person? Yes, I do.
    Does the song give you any hints? Yes, the song give me hints.
    Is Cecilia a catchy tune? Yes. Well, the first video not much, but the second video yes
    Why? Because it is more modern than the other and have more rythm.

    • Joana cb Says:

      Cecilia, you’re___breaking_____ my heart
      You’re __shaking______ my confidence daily
      Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
      I’m ___beg_____ you please to come home

      Cecilia, you’re ______breaking__ my heart
      You’re _____shaking___ my confidence daily
      Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my__knees______
      I’m___begging____you please to come home
      Come on home

      ___Making_____ love in the afternoon with Cecilia
      Up in my bedroom (___making_____ love)
      I got up to wash my face
      When I come back to_____bed___
      Someone’s taken my _____place___

      Cecilia, you’re ___breaking_____ my heart
      You’re _shaking_______ my confidence daily
      Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my __knees______
      I’m begging you _please_______ to come home
      Come on home

      Jubilation, she loves me again,
      I fall on the floor and I’m_happy_______,
      Jubilation, she loves me again,
      I fall on the floor and I’m ____happy.____

      What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? It’s very classic. I like so much. Who was she? She was a saint. Do you know anything about her? No. How is she represented? Normally with an instrument.
      Where did Purcell play the organ? I think in Bukingham palace palace for the king and queen. who was the king or queen at that time in England? I don’t now. What do you think of this type of music? That is so clasic.

      What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? It’s very good. what was she like? She’s unfithful. Do you think she was a real person? I think yes. Does the song give you any hints? No. Is Cecilia a catchy tune? Yes. why? It have a lot of rithm. why not?

  3. joanflaquer Says:

    Cecilia, you’re__breaking______ my heart
    You’re __shking______ my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m __begging______ you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re __breaking______ my heart
    You’re ____shaking____ my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my__knees______
    I’m_begging______you please to come home
    Come on home

    ___making_____ love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (________ love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to_bed_______
    Someone’s taken my __place______

    Cecilia, you’re _breaking_______ my heart
    You’re __shaking______ my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my _knees_______
    I’m begging you ___please_____ to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m_happy_______,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m __happy______

  4. mariadelmar99 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Make in love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (Make in love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  5. isidre99 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breakin my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breakin my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( Making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to my bed
    Someone’s taken my place
    Cecilia, you’re breakin my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy

    What do you think the bright cecilia of porcell’s music was like?
    I think that in her time it was goodbut now for me is borring but if I listen many times I wold like.
    Who was she?
    She was the patron of the music
    Do you know anything about her?
    Yes that she was married with valeriano.
    How is she represented?
    usually with an instrument
    Where did Purcell play the organ?
    In England
    who was the king or queen at that time in England?
    It was Isabel I and jacob VI
    What do you think of this type of music?
    that is very classic.
    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song?
    Is very good bacause had rhythm
    what was she like?
    She was very beautiful
    Do you think she was a real person?
    Well, I think yes
    Does the song give you any hints?
    Yes
    Is Cecilia a catchy tune?
    The first no but the second yes
    why?
    Because is more modern and has rhythm

  6. marpina Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  7. júlia t Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  8. marpina Says:

    What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? Who was she? Do you know anything about her? How is she represented? I think “bright Cecilia ” was beautiful and she sang very well. Cecilia is the patron saint of musicians and Church music because as she was dying she sang to God. She was a noble lady of Rome who suffered martyrdom. She’s represented with an instrument, usually an organ or a violin.

    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? what was she like? Do you think she was a real person? Does the song give you any hints? Is Cecilia a catchy tune? why? why not?
    I think this Cecilia was very pretty. Yes, I think she was a real person. Perhaps she was a singer’s old girlfriend. Yes , the song give me some hints, like the singer is in love with her. Yes, it’s a catchy tune, because the lyrics and the music are repetitive.

  9. júlia t Says:

    What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? Who was she? Do you know anything about her? How is she represented?Was a beatiful song but ive you listen the song many times finnally it can be boaring.She was the patron of musicians and wen she die she become to God.She was a noble lady from Rome and she was married with valeriano.She’s usually represented with an organ or another instrument.

    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? what was she like? Do you think she was a real person? Does the song give you any hints? Is Cecilia a catchy tune? why? why not? I think it’s a funny song.I think she was a lovely and pretty girl.I think that she was Simon or Garfunkel girlfriend.Yes,that the singer it’s in love with Cecilia.Yes,it is a catchy tune ,because the song it’s funny and repetitive

  10. júlia t Says:

    Where did Purcell play the organ? who was the king or queen at that time in England? What do you think of this type of music?At the cathedral of saint Pau in England at 1712.The king was Jorge I.I think thit type of music it’s beautiful but when you listen this music many times it can be boaring.

  11. mariafont99 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  12. xisco Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my nees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  13. rociomaria Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  14. mariafont99 Says:

    What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? Who was she? Do you know anything about her? How is she represented?
    I think that music of Cicilia was very beautiful and she sang very good.
    The Cicilia is the patron saint of musicians
    She represented playing the organ.

  15. mariafont99 Says:

    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? what was she like? Do you think she was a real person? Does the song give you any hints? Is Cecilia a catchy tune? why? why not?
    Cecilia was pretty.
    Yes.
    No.
    Yes. Because I listen a few times and I remember the song.

  16. magdalena99 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  17. luisdelbarcogonzalez Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? what was she like? Do you think she was a real person? Does the song give you any hints? Is Cecilia a catchy tune? why? why not?

    She was pretty.
    No i think no or at least some things she do according the song.
    No.
    Yes, because i sing it sometimes with out realizing.

  18. tonirojas Says:

    Cecilia,you’re breaking my heart
    you’re shaking my confidence daily.
    Oh,Cecilia I’m down oh my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart.
    you’re shaking my confidence daily.
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my kness
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come home.

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecili, you’re breaking my heart
    you’re shaking my confidence daily.
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down oh my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home.
    Come home

    Jubiliation, she loves my again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m very happy.
    Jubilaition, she loves my again,
    I fall on the floor and Im very happy,

  19. miguelangelvives Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  20. miguelangelvives Says:

    What do you think the “bright Cecilia” of Purcell’s music was like? Who was she? Do you know anything about her? How is she represented? Is very beautiful. Is a city. Is a island in italy, she’s sea is the sea mediterrani. Is represented that is fabulous.

    Investigate a bit. Where did Purcell play the organ? Who was the king or queen at that time in England? What do you think of this type of music? In england to the king and the queen. The queen are Isabel I and the king was Jacob IV. The type of music is very happy.

    What about the “Cecilia” of Simon and Garfunkel’s song? What was she like? Do you think she was a real person? Does the song give you any hints? Is Cecilia a catchy tune? Why? Why not? Is a good song, for me. Is very catchy.I don’t know that is a real person but maybe that yes.Not much hints me. Yes, is avery catchy tune. Is catchy because are a good rate

  21. gaspar99 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  22. Pere Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy

  23. Pere Says:

    Where Purcell play the organ? who was the king or queen at this time in England? What do you think of this type of music?
    What about “Cecilia” by Simon and Garfunkel song? How was it? Do you think it was a real person? The song will give you a clue? Cecilia is a catchy tune? Why? Why not?
    Charles is not 2. I think it’s very Borring. Cicilia man cheated on her husband with another man. Very pale, with red lips, his eyes black and brown hair. I think not. No. Yes. Because it is repetitive.

  24. Max Dicks Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m beging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom (making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place.

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and i’m happy

  25. luciilopez Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  26. adriancachago Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.

  27. dajozume99 Says:

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Making love in the afternoon with Cecilia
    Up in my bedroom ( making love)
    I got up to wash my face
    When I come back to bed
    Someone’s taken my place

    Cecilia, you’re breaking my heart
    You’re shaking my confidence daily
    Oh, Cecilia, I’m down on my knees
    I’m begging you please to come home
    Come on home

    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy,
    Jubilation, she loves me again,
    I fall on the floor and I’m happy.


Deixa un comentari

