1.en.14 Some help to do better in the next exam

I have to say that I am not very happy with your exam results. Let’s see if we find out why you did so badly.

Possible answers:

  1. I have to study more
  2. I need to take better notes
  3. I do not pay attention during lessons
  4. My notebook is not a good tool to study
  5. I have to improve the way I take notes in class
  6.  I did not understand the questions
  7. I do not know how to use the  blog to study
  8. Can you think of  any other reasons?
Now, let’s have a look at the questions. 

Days of the week and ordinal numbers: 

Use this power point to revise

Question words. Do these  exercises on line exercises

Check the blog to see the mistakes you made when you wrote about Liz

HOMEWORK: Monday 17th. Correct the exam, and copy the right answers in your notebook. 


Deixa un comentari

